Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

7P Mathematics

Instructor
Mr. Jerryl Pulis
Term
2019-2020 School Year
Department
Bldg. 3 - Middle School Education
Description
Homework: Cover your book with a paper bag from the grocery store.  If you don't know how to do it, either google it, or ask someone at home to show you how.  No book socks!

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

P. EP8 - Bottom Section  #'s 1, 3, 4, 5, & 7
 
Reduce all that you can before multiplying.  Show your work.
Last Modified: Monday, October 21 11:28 AM

Due:

page 154 #1-9 Odds
Last Modified: Monday, October 7 1:06 PM

Due:

Complete the two problems you copied off the board in class.
Last Modified: Thursday, October 3 3:22 PM

Due:

p. 145 # 1-6
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 2 11:31 AM

Due:

No HW Tonight
 
Test on Monday 9/30
The class made up study guides together today in class.
 
-integer rules
-Number line graphing
-using a coordinate plane
-PEMDAS - order of operations
 
Also, Math vocab included in the study guide
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 24 11:45 AM

Due:

Students should label the coordinates of 10 of their points in their symmetrical creations.
Last Modified: Monday, September 23 2:50 PM

Due:

Complete coordinate plane worksheet.
Last Modified: Thursday, September 19 3:01 PM

Due:

Page 80 #'s 41-44
 
Also, explain what absolute value means in your own words.  Think of an example that represents absolute value (it can be an example we used in class).
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 18 1:04 PM

Due:

Check classroom for tonight's assignment.
 
This year I am going to teach you how to fish!
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 10 3:39 PM

Due:

Open up a new Doc.  Name it "Negative Integers".  Put it in our class folder (7P Math).  Create 10 integer comparisons and share the document with me.
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 2:40 PM