Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Page 17 in the LA workbook
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 1:11 PM

Due:

Test on Wednesday, November 11
Textbook pages: 18-23
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 6 12:07 PM

Due:

Page 16 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 6 12:24 PM

Due:

Language Arts Quiz on Monday, November 4
Textbook Pages 14:17
Just study Direct and Indirect Objects
Last Modified: Thursday, October 31 12:36 PM

Due:

Page 15 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 30 12:41 PM

Due:

Outside Reading Book: My Side of the Mountain
By. Jean Craighead George
This book is to be read by November 25
Last Modified: Monday, October 21 8:11 AM

Due:

Page 14 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Monday, October 21 1:27 PM

Due:

Page 13 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 16 12:38 PM

Due:

Page 11 in your workbook
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 9 12:28 PM

Due:

Language Arts Test on Tuesday, October 8
Textbook Pages: 2-11
Last Modified: Thursday, October 3 10:41 AM

Due:

Pages 9 & 10 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 2 12:35 PM

Due:

Page 8 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Monday, September 30 1:17 PM

Due:

Page 7 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 25 12:10 PM

Due:

Page 6 in the la workbook
Last Modified: Monday, September 23 1:07 PM

Due:

PAGE 5 IN YOUR WORKBOOK
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 18 12:24 PM

Due:

Page 4 in your LA workbook
Last Modified: Monday, September 16 1:02 PM

Due:

Page 1 in your Language Arts workbook
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 1:18 PM