Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

5C LANGUAGE ARTS Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Assignment

Page 45 in your workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, March 9 1:16 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 41 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, February 19 12:34 PM

Due:

Assignment

LANGUAGE ARTS TEST ON TUESDAY FEBRUARY 11
PAGES 44-49 (TEXT BOOK)
Created by Leo Conwell: Thursday, February 6 1:03 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 38 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, February 3 1:10 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 36 in the LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, January 15 12:33 PM

Due:

Assignment

Language Arts Test on Tuesday, January 14
Pages 32-37 (Textbook)
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, January 8 11:08 AM

Due:

Assignment

Pages 30 & 31 in your workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, January 6 1:14 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 27 in your workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, December 11 12:48 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 24 in your workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, December 4 12:18 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 21 in your workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, November 18 1:20 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 17 in the LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, November 11 1:11 PM

Due:

Assignment

Test on Wednesday, November 11
Textbook pages: 18-23
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, November 6 12:07 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 16 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, November 6 12:24 PM

Due:

Assignment

Language Arts Quiz on Monday, November 4
Textbook Pages 14:17
Just study Direct and Indirect Objects
Created by Leo Conwell: Thursday, October 31 12:36 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 15 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, October 30 12:41 PM

Due:

Assignment

Outside Reading Book: My Side of the Mountain
By. Jean Craighead George
This book is to be read by November 25
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, October 21 8:11 AM

Due:

Assignment

Page 14 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, October 21 1:27 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 13 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, October 16 12:38 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 11 in your workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, October 9 12:28 PM

Due:

Assignment

Language Arts Test on Tuesday, October 8
Textbook Pages: 2-11
Created by Leo Conwell: Thursday, October 3 10:41 AM

Due:

Assignment

Pages 9 & 10 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, October 2 12:35 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 8 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, September 30 1:17 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 7 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, September 25 12:10 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 6 in the la workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, September 23 1:07 PM

Due:

Assignment

PAGE 5 IN YOUR WORKBOOK
Created by Leo Conwell: Wednesday, September 18 12:24 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 4 in your LA workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, September 16 1:02 PM

Due:

Assignment

Page 1 in your Language Arts workbook
Created by Leo Conwell: Monday, September 9 1:18 PM