Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

finish sentences for "Treasure of Lemon Brown" pg. 532
Last Modified: Friday, November 15 1:06 PM

Due:

Bring in "The Giver" by Lois Lowry
Last Modified: Tuesday, November 12 1:45 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

Finish Modern Fairy Tale
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 13 2:15 PM

Due:

"Third Wish" Test
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 6 2:53 PM

Due:

pg. 204 #1-5, #1-3
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 6 2:53 PM

Due:

Test on "Monsters due on Maple Street"
Last Modified: Friday, October 25 2:14 PM

Due:

finish sentences for  "Monsters are due on Maple Street" 
illustration of word (definition, picture, sentence- colored and outlined)
Last Modified: Monday, October 21 1:58 PM

Due:

finish drawing & coloring Coat of Arms
Last Modified: Friday, October 11 12:52 PM

Due:

King Arthur Test
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 8 1:33 PM

Due:

finish pg. 62 #1-4, #1-4
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 8 1:32 PM

Due:

pg. 53 #1-3, #1-4
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 2 2:21 PM

Due:

"Two Kinds" Test
Last Modified: Thursday, September 26 1:03 PM

Due:

Summer Reading Project #2 Due
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 1:11 PM

Due:

pg. 25 CYC #1-5
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 25 2:09 PM

Due:

finish vocab definitions and sentences for "Two Kinds"
Last Modified: Monday, September 23 1:55 PM

Due:

Summer Reading Project #1 Due
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 1:11 PM

Due:

Bring in supplies for "Rules" Projects
Last Modified: Monday, September 16 1:01 PM

Due:

Bring in "Rules"
Last Modified: Friday, September 13 2:05 PM

Due:

Test on "Gathering Blue"
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 1:22 PM

Due:

finish character list & descriptions for "Gathering Blue"
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 1:10 PM

Due:

finish Textbook Scavenger Hunt
Bring in "Gathering Blue"
Last Modified: Friday, September 6 11:46 AM