Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

PLEASE BRING IN DESK WIPES
Last Modified: Tuesday, November 5 11:57 AM

Due:

Sign test
Please bring in desk wipes.
Last Modified: Monday, November 4 2:20 PM

Due:

complete page 66 #1,2,3 in Google Classroom
Last Modified: Tuesday, November 5 11:57 AM

Due:

Chapter 3 page 84 Vocabulary Definitions
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 22 1:58 PM

Due:

Chapter 2 Test
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 15 12:49 PM

Due:

page 44 #1,2,3 in complete sentences
Last Modified: Monday, October 7 2:15 PM

Due:

Sign TEST and sign page 14 assignment
Last Modified: Monday, September 30 2:10 PM

Due:

define the vocabulary words for Chapter 2 from page 56 (the box on the top of the page)
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 24 11:59 AM

Due:

Chapter 1 Test
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 17 2:38 PM

Due:

finish page 22 # 1,2,6 on Google classroom or on loose leaf
Last Modified: Monday, September 16 2:15 PM

Due:

Complete #5 on page 14.
Write a paragraph about how you would try to describe a modern device such as a TV, microwave, or computer to someone living in the 1800s ( or an early settler like a Pilgrim)
Include a sketch or picture of the device.
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 10 2:24 PM

Due:

Define Chapter 1 Vocabulary words from page 28 ( in the box on the top of the page)
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 2:56 PM