Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

8B RELIGION Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Assignment

finish page 91 in Google Classroom
Created by Laura Butterworth: Wednesday, February 19 2:14 PM

Due:

Assignment

Please bring in hand or desk wipes!
Created by Laura Butterworth: Friday, December 20 8:49 AM

Due:

Assignment

Keep Christ in Action Poster due
Created by Laura Butterworth: Tuesday, December 10 11:50 AM

Due:

Assignment

finish page 56 Google Classroom assignment
Created by Laura Butterworth: Wednesday, November 20 2:25 PM

Due:

Assignment

PLEASE BRING IN DESK WIPES
Created by Laura Butterworth: Tuesday, November 5 11:57 AM

Due:

Assignment

Test on the 10 Commandments
Created by Laura Butterworth: Monday, October 21 2:13 PM

Due:

Assignment

Google Classroom Assignment on the 10 Commandments (modernize them for 2019)
Test Friday on The 10 commandments
Created by Laura Butterworth: Monday, October 21 2:13 PM

Due:

Assignment

page 35 retell the story of the Prodigal Son in a modern version (2019)
work with a partner or independently
Created by Laura Butterworth: Monday, October 7 2:20 PM

Due:

Assignment

complete page 28 and 29 on Google Classroom or loose leaf
Created by Laura Butterworth: Wednesday, September 25 2:29 PM

Due:

Assignment

Social Sin poster (reference page 17)
Complete in Google classroom or on construction paper
Created by Laura Butterworth: Tuesday, September 24 11:57 AM

Due:

Assignment

finish page 18  question on the bottom of the page and 19 (#1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10)
Created by Laura Butterworth: Monday, September 16 2:20 PM

Due:

Assignment

COVER THE TEXTBOOK BY MONDAY'S CLASS
Created by Laura Butterworth: Thursday, September 5 1:21 PM