Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

Bring in "The Pearl" by John Steinbeck
Last Modified: Tuesday, November 12 1:44 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

finish vocab sentence for "A Retrieved Reformation" pg. 252
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 2:42 PM

Due:

pg. 54 #1-4, #1-4 (Google Classroom)
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 6 2:55 PM

Due:

Test on "Horseman in the Sky" and "Episode of War"
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 15 2:09 PM

Due:

finish vocab definitions/ sentences pg. 515 and 551
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 9 2:15 PM

Due:

Test on "I Know why the Caged Bird Sings"
Last Modified: Thursday, October 3 1:40 PM

Due:

finish pg. 29 #1-5, #1-4
Last Modified: Friday, October 4 1:10 PM

Due:

"Charles" Test
Last Modified: Friday, September 27 2:46 PM

Due:

pg. 19 #1-4, #1-4
Last Modified: Friday, September 27 2:46 PM

Due:

finish vocabulary for "Charles" pg. 15
Last Modified: Thursday, September 26 11:00 AM

Due:

finish vocab definitions and sentences for "Drummer Boy..." pg.5
Last Modified: Monday, September 23 1:57 PM

Due:

Summer Reading Project #2 Due
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 9:49 AM

Due:

Summer Reading Project Due
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 9:49 AM

Due:

Bring in supplies for projects/ Bring in "Stargirl"
Last Modified: Friday, September 13 2:08 PM

Due:

Test on "Devil's Arithmetic"
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 1:23 PM

Due:

Pretest due pgs. 1-6
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 9:50 AM

Due:

finish Character list/descriptions for "Devil's Arithmetic"
Last Modified: Friday, September 6 11:38 AM

Due:

Bring in "Devil's Arithmetic"
Last Modified: Thursday, September 5 12:00 PM