Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

Integer Rules Worksheet
TXT page 158 #14 - 22 Evens, #25 - 33 Evens, #40 - 44 Evens
Chapter 3 Test on Monday sections 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4, 3-5 and 3-6
Last Modified: Thursday, November 14 3:20 PM

Due:

Study for  Chapter 3 Test Monday sections 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4, 3-5 and 3-6
Last Modified: Friday, November 15 2:58 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

TXT page 152 #14 - 25 ALL
Chapter 3 Test on Monday sections 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4, 3-5 and 3-6
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 13 12:28 PM

Due:

TXT page 146 #16, 19, 23, 24
Study for quiz on sections 3-1, 3-2 and 3-3
Last Modified: Tuesday, November 12 2:50 PM

Due:

TXT page 139 #15 - 32 Evens, #37, 40
Complete the Integer Rules Sheet
Quiz on Wednesday on sections 3-1, 3-2 and 3-3
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 1:16 PM

Due:

Redo homework problems that you got wrong.
Complete the integer rules worksheet.
Have test and quiz signed.
Last Modified: Friday, November 8 12:50 PM

Due:

TXT page 133 #23 - 28 ALL; #43 - 48 ALL
Get tests signed!
Last Modified: Thursday, November 7 4:02 PM

Due:

TXT page 133 #11 - 22 All, #29 - 34 ALL
Last Modified: Wednesday, November 6 12:31 PM

Due:

Quiz Monday on chart page 124
TXT page 127 #16 - 36 Evens
                        #42 - 46 Evens
 
Last Modified: Friday, November 1 12:19 PM

Due:

Study for Chapter 5 Test tomorrow (Sections 5-2, 5-3, 5-4, and 5-5)
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 30 2:22 PM

Due:

TXT page 253 - 254 #23 - 37 Odds, #40, 42, 44
Test Thursday on sections 5-2, 5-3, 5-4 and 5-5
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 29 3:38 PM

Due:

TXT page 253 #18 - 22, 24  Solve and Check
Test Thursday on sections 5-2, 5-3, 5-4 and 5-5
Last Modified: Friday, October 25 2:26 PM

Due:

TXT page 247 #11 - 36 Evens.  Do not do checks.
Last Modified: Thursday, October 24 11:50 AM

Due:

TXT page 239 -240 #4 - 11ALL
                                #18 - 35 ALL
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 23 11:51 AM

Due:

TXT page 233 #11, 13, 15, 19, 21, 23
        page 239 #12 - 17
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 22 1:50 PM

Due:

TXT page 233 #8 - 24 Evens
Make sure to check each solution.
Last Modified: Monday, October 21 2:16 PM

Due:

Study for Chapter 4 test tomorrow Sections 4-1, 4-2, 4-3, 4-4, 4-5, and 4-6 
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 16 2:24 PM

Due:

1.) Join Pre-Algebra classroom.  Code is:  cv8w0o0
2.)  TXT page 209 #4 - 14 All
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 15 1:13 PM

Due:

PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE:  Chapter 4 Test will be on Thursday Sections 4-1, 4-2, 4-3, 4-4, 
4-5 and 4-6.
Last Modified: Friday, October 11 2:30 PM

Due:

TXT page 204 #20 - 36 Evens
Reminder: Chapter 4 Test on Tuesday on sections 4-1, 4-2, 4-3, 4-4, and 4-5
Last Modified: Thursday, October 10 3:19 PM

Due:

TXT page 196 #18 - 40 Evens only
Check only #30, 38, 40
Chapter 4 Test on Tuesday Sections 4-1, 4-2, 4-3, 4-4, 4-5 and 4-6
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 9 3:25 PM

Due:

TXT page 189 #12 - 36 ODDS
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 8 1:05 PM

Due:

TXT page 189 #12 - 36 Evens 
Check #12, 14, and 16 only
Last Modified: Monday, October 7 12:52 PM

Due:

Study for quiz Monday on sections 4-1 and 4-2
Last Modified: Friday, October 4 3:03 PM

Due:

TXT page 183 #22 - 32 Evens
                        #38 - 44 Evens
                        #48
Quiz Monday on sections 4-1 and 4-2
Last Modified: Thursday, October 3 2:10 PM

Due:

TXT page 182 - 183 #1 - 6, 15 - 20
Create a chart like we did in class to answer the questions above
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 2 2:22 PM

Due:

TXT page EP8 (back of book)  The Distributive Property (middle section of page)
do #1 - 21
Last Modified: Friday, September 27 11:33 AM

Due:

TXT page 176 - 177 #10 - 29 ODDS only, #43 - 53 ODDS only
Last Modified: Thursday, September 26 11:37 AM

Due:

Study for Chapter 2 Test tomorrow. Sections 2-1, 2-2, 2-3, 2-4 and 2-5
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 25 2:32 PM

Due:

TXT page 176-177 #10 - 29 Evens; #44 - 52 Evens
Reminder:  Chapter 2 Test on Thursday on sections 2-1, 2-2, 2-3, 2-4 and 2-5
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 24 11:46 AM

Due:

TXT page 88 #11 - 32 Evens
        page 95 #13 - 30 Evens
Test Thursday on 2-1, 2-2, 2-3, 2-4 and 2-5
Last Modified: Monday, September 23 1:11 PM

Due:

TXT page 23 #53 - 56; #58 - 63
        page 30 #45 - 48, 51
Last Modified: Friday, September 20 3:36 PM

Due:

Study for Chapter 1 Test tomorrow on sections 1-1, 1-2, and 1-3.
Last Modified: Thursday, September 19 2:23 PM

Due:

TXT page 72 - 73 #17 - 35 Skip #33
Chapter 1 Test Friday on Sections 1-1, 1-2, and 1-3
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 18 12:04 PM

Due:

TXT page 64-65 #16 - 40 Evens
Test Wed on sections 1-1, 1-2, and 1-3
Last Modified: Monday, September 16 12:09 PM

Due:

Study for quiz on Monday on section 1-1.
TXT page 21 #26 - 36 Evens only.  Simplify each expression and justify each step by stating the property used. Due Monday
There will be a test on sections 1-1, 1-2, and 1-3 on Wednesday.
 
Last Modified: Friday, September 13 12:05 PM

Due:

TXT page 21 #2 - 7ALL; #17 - 24 ALL; 
        page 30 #45 - 48 ALL
Quiz on section 1-1 on Monday
Test on sections 1-1, 1-2 and 1-3 next Wednesday
Last Modified: Thursday, September 12 3:10 PM

Due:

Study for quiz tomorrow on integer rules.
TXT page 14 #18 - 28 Evens, 30, 31
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 11 11:57 AM

Due:

TXT page 8 #19 - 29 Odds only
       page 14 #1 - 4 ALL, #12 - 17 ALL
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 10 3:24 PM

Due:

TXT page 7 Read Example 3 and do the Guided Practice #3
        page 8 #12 - 32 Evens only
Quiz next Thursday on Integer Rules
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 3:46 PM

Due:

Finish the Numbers in my Life Pennant.  Due Tomorrow.
Last Modified: Thursday, September 5 1:54 PM