Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

Vocabulary Quiz - Unit 3
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 1:53 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Test
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 1:53 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, November 14 2:56 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Lesson 7 vocabulary and quick checks
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 1:52 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Lesson 6 vocabulary and quick checks
Last Modified: Monday, November 11 1:51 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Lesson 5 Vocabulary and Quick Checks
Worksheet
Last Modified: Monday, November 4 2:13 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Lesson 3 Vocabulary and quick checks
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 29 1:59 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Test
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 1 3:38 PM

Due:

Quiz: Vocabulary Unit 2
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 1 3:37 PM

Due:

Study for Vocabulary quiz
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 16 5:27 PM

Due:

Project: Pick a shelter and write a report about it. Who used it, what materials did they use to build it, who lived there (how many families), which group used it.Must include a picture or Due Oct 15.
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 8 2:05 PM

Due:

Eastern States Quiz
Last Modified: Monday, September 30 2:23 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Lesson 7 vocab and quick checks (if not done in class)
Last Modified: Thursday, October 10 4:40 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Lesson 5 and 6 vocabulary/quick checks
Last Modified: Monday, October 7 1:05 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Lesson 4 Vocabulary/quick checks
Last Modified: Thursday, October 3 3:49 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Lesson 3 vocab and quick checks
Last Modified: Monday, September 30 2:23 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Lesson 2 vocabulary and quick checks
Last Modified: Thursday, September 26 8:14 PM

Due:

Unit 2 lesson 1 vocabulary and quick checks
Last Modified: Monday, September 23 3:25 PM

Due:

Unit 1 Test: Study all 5 multi-choice question quizzes, quick checks, and vocabulary
Last Modified: Monday, September 16 3:15 PM

Due:

Crossword puzzles are due
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 17 4:35 PM

Due:

worksheet graded
Last Modified: Thursday, September 19 3:31 PM

Due:

Unit 1 lesson 4 and 5 key words and quick checks Due Thursday 9/19
Last Modified: Monday, September 16 3:14 PM

Due:

Bring a paper towel roll (not the actually paper)
print pictures (small size to be glued on the paper towel roll) of family celebrations to create a Totem Pole
 
Need it by Sept 17.
Last Modified: Thursday, September 12 3:15 PM

Due:

Vocabulary quiz Unit 1 lesson 1 and 2 
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 11 3:07 PM

Due:

Unit 1 Lesson 3 Vocabulary and Quick Checks
Charge your chromebooks
Last Modified: Thursday, September 12 3:12 PM

Due:

Unit 1 lesson 2 vocabulary and quick checks
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 11 2:11 PM

Due:

Unit 1 Lesson 1 Vocabulary and Quick Checks due tomorrow Sept. 10
Charge chromebook
Last Modified: Monday, September 9 2:55 PM

Due:

Cover Textbook
Charge chromebook every night 
Make sure you have all the classroom supplies you need everyday (pencils, notebook, binder, etc)
Last Modified: Thursday, September 5 11:10 AM