Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Skip to main content National Blue Ribbon School Seal
Mobile Menu

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

p 113 ex a,b,c
 
Last Modified: Monday, November 12 12:38 PM

Due:

p 101 ex 2 answer in complete sentences
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, November 6 9:34 AM

Due:

test 10/30
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 23 12:41 PM

Due:

7b/7v
 
test tuesday october 30
please check your notebooks and check that the following workbook assignments have been completed
p 1.5
1.8 ex a,c,d
1.10 ex c,d
2.5  ex a,b
2.8 ex a,b,c
2.9 ex f
 
3.8 ex a,b,c
3.9 ex d,e
*PLEASE BRING WORKBOOKS BACK TO SCHOOL TOMORROW 
 
 
Last Modified: Monday, October 22 9:50 AM

Due:

p 75 a,b,c
ex A- complete sentences
ex B- one word answers
ex C- copy the chart fill it in English
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 10 12:45 PM

Due:

due friday 10/5
bring in a picture of your pet
type up the 5 sentences about your pet
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 2 12:53 PM

Due:

pet pics & sentences
p 64 ex 2
p65 ex 4 
Last Modified: Wednesday, October 3 12:53 PM

Due:

due 10/3
text p 60 ex 2
Last Modified: Tuesday, October 2 12:54 PM

Due:

p 45 ex b
make sure you copy the chart
Last Modified: Monday, October 1 9:36 AM

Due:

7b/v
 
p 36 ex 10 & 12
 
 
7b/7v
read pg 30
do p 29 ex 4 
p 31 ex 1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 25 9:52 AM

Due:

answer p 16 exercise 1 in complete sentences
Last Modified: Monday, September 17 4:46 PM

Due:

test on Tuesday 9/18 
7b, 7v, 8b, 8d
Last Modified: Wednesday, September 12 10:05 AM

Due:

test tomorrow 9/18
7th & 8th grade
Last Modified: Monday, September 17 4:44 PM

Due:

7v
textbook p 14-15 exercises 1,2,4,5,6
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 11 7:01 PM

Due:

Buenas Tardes!
By now all students should have covered their textbooks. Please come to each class prepared with a notebook, TEXTBOOK, pen/pencil, SPANISH / ENGLISH DICTIONARY & any assignments due that day
 
 
 
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, September 11 7:05 PM